close
close

AIR announces global livestream of Moon Safari from the Royal Albert Hall

The band played during the tour MOON SAFARI in its entirety, for the first time since its release in 1998. The tour took place in late February and March, visiting carefully selected major venues in key European cities including Italy, Vienna, Berlin, France and the Colosseum in London on March 24th.

After the success of the show, the demand for a significant extension of the tour was extremely high. It was decided to add additional dates throughout the year to give more fans around the world the opportunity to experience it. However, demand for tickets for all dates remains high. To provide even more access to this performance, AIR has partnered with DRIIFT – a global streaming platform that will LIVESTREAM the band’s second evening performance at the Royal Albert Hall in London on May 31st.

The entire show will be livestreamed worldwide at 9:00 p.m. London time (10:00 p.m. Paris/4:00 p.m. New York/1:00 p.m. LA) and then repeated twice more (at 9:00 p.m. New York time and 9pm LA time) before being available to watch on-demand from Saturday 1st June 7am BST to Tuesday 4th June.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *